• Become

    part

    of

    a

    strong

    team!

    Do you want to join a team that has revolutionized today's TV experience?

What we do

What we do

Zattoo is Europe’s first and leading provider of Internet TV. Since our start in 2006, we’ve delighted millions of users by showing them a huge selection of sporting events, movies and TV series on their favorite devices. We strive to satisfy existing users and attract new users by making our product better and our business stronger every day.
Since 2012, Zattoo is proud to also offers B2B TV solutions. As a technology partner, Zattoo delivers TV and VOD solutions to cable network operators, FTTH providers, ISPs and telecom companies. Our portfolio ranges from backend services (ingest, encoding, and transcoding, DRM, streaming) to fully hosted and fully managed end-to-end White Label solutions for first screen IPTV and second screen mobile/web TV.

Who we are

Who we are

We’ve built a truly world class team of 60+ men and women who all work together to achieve the best results. We’re all different, but as a team we share goals. Together, we have identified six values which represent how we cooperate and enjoy working at Zattoo:

People first

What we offer

At Zattoo we value people for who they are. No pretending, no dressing up, no useless rules and regulations. Just be yourself and do what you are best at.

We offer flat hierarchies, pragmatic decision making, fast approval paths and willingness to take risks. You’ll be surrounded by colleagues who share your commitment to developing and selling world class products. A high flexibility on how you deliver your time and contribute your innovative ideas is just one more reason why you will love working for Zattoo.

On top of this, it is very important for us to provide a fun and healthy work environment.

At Zattoo we value people for who they are. No pretending, no dressing up, no useless rules and regulations. Just be yourself and do what you are best at.

We offer flat hierarchies, pragmatic decision making, fast approval paths and willingness to take risks. You’ll be surrounded by colleagues who share your commitment to developing and selling world class products. A high flexibility on how you deliver your time and contribute your innovative ideas is just one more reason why you will love working for Zattoo.

On top of this, it is very important for us to provide a fun and healthy work environment.

Obst

Kicker

Tt

Jobs

We are continuously looking for new team members who are truly outstanding, have proven that in the past and will showcase it during our thorough recruitment process.

Our HR team carefully reviews every application. If you get invited for an interview, you can expect several recruitment steps during the selection process. Depending on the position you will go through Skype interviews, personal interviews, example tasks and at least one opportunity to meet our team.
You’ll have the chance to get to know us and see if Zattoo is the right place for you as it is a key factor for us to find people who want to work on Zattoo’s success with the same passion we do.

Check out our open positions:

Ad/Sales

B2B

Business Intelligence

Content

Product/Development

If you are interested in Zattoo or have any questions, contact our HR team directly or send an email to jobs@zattoo.com.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Melanie Krosse

Melanie krosse

Head of HR
E-Mail: melanie@zattoo.com

Contact

Verena Thelen

Verena

HR Advisor
E-Mail: verena@zattoo.com

Contact

• Werde

    Teil

    eines

    starken

    Teams!

    Willst du uns dabei helfen, das Fernsehen zu revolutionieren?

  • Werde

    Teil

    eines

    starken

    Teams!

    Viele spannende Projekte und Aufgaben und ein internationales Team erwarten dich bei Zattoo. #watchyouwant

Was wir tun

Was wir tun

Zattoo ist Europas erster und führender Anbieter von Internet TV. Seit unserem Start im Jahr 2006 haben wir Millionen von Usern mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Sportevents, Filmen und TV-Serien beglückt, die sie auf dem Device ihrer Wahl geschaut haben. Wir streben jeden Tag danach, unser Produkt und Geschäft stetig zu verbessern, um bestehende und neue Nutzer gleichermaßen zu begeistern.
Seit 2012 bietet Zattoo auch TV-Lösungen fürs B2B-Geschäft an. Als Technologie-Partner stellt Zattoo TV- und VOD-Produkte Kabelnetzanbietern, FTTH-Providern, IPs und Telekomunternehmen zur Verfügung. Unser Portfolio reicht von Backend Services (Signalaaufbereitung und -verarbeitung, DRM, Streaming) bis zur White-Label TV-Lösung für First und Second Screen, die komplett von Zattoo gehostet und gemanagt wird.

Wer wir sind

Wer wir sind

Wir haben ein fantastisches Team von mehr als 60 Männern und Frauen, die der Wunsch verbindet, etwas Großes aufzubauen. Wir sind alle verschieden, aber als Team teilen wir die gleichen Ziele. Gemeinsam haben wir sechs Werte identifiziert, die für unsere Zusammenarbeit und das menschliche Miteinander wichtig sind:

People first

Was wir bieten

Wir bei Zattoo schätzen die Leute so, wie sie sind. Kein Getue, kein Dress Code, keine sinnlosen Regeln oder Vorschriften. Sei einfach du selbst und tu das, was du am besten kannst.

Wir bieten flache Hierarchien, pragmatische Entscheidungsfindung, schnelle Abnahmeprozesse und den Mut zum Risiko. Du wirst von Kollegen umgeben sein, die deine Hingabe zu Entwicklung und Vertrieb von erstklassigen Produkten teilen. Die hohe Flexibilität, mit der du selbst bestimmen kannst, wie und wann du Zeit und Ideen einbringst, ist nur ein weiterer Grund, der dich von Zattoo überzeugen wird.

Zusätzlich ist es für uns extrem wichtig, für ein freundliches und gesundes Arbeitsumfeld zu sorgen.

Wir bei Zattoo schätzen die Leute so, wie sie sind. Kein Getue, kein Dress Code, keine sinnlosen Regeln oder Vorschriften. Sei einfach du selbst und tu das, was du am besten kannst.

Wir bieten flache Hierarchien, pragmatische Entscheidungsfindung, schnelle Abnahmeprozesse und den Mut zum Risiko. Du wirst von Kollegen umgeben sein, die deine Hingabe zu Entwicklung und Vertrieb von erstklassigen Produkten teilen. Die hohe Flexibilität, mit der du selbst bestimmen kannst, wie und wann du Zeit und Ideen einbringst, ist nur ein weiterer Grund, der dich von Zattoo überzeugen wird.

Zusätzlich ist es für uns extrem wichtig, für ein freundliches und gesundes Arbeitsumfeld zu sorgen.

Obst

Kicker

Tt

Jobs

Zur Zeit sind folgende Stellen offen (Stellenbeschreibungen in Englisch):

Ad/Sales

Business Intelligence

Content

Customer Support

Office Management

Product/Development

Bewerb dich jetzt: Wenn du dich für eine der Stellen bewerben willst, sende bitte eine E-Mail mit deinem Lebenslauf an jobs@zattoo.com

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung

Melanie Krosse

Melanie krosse

Head of HR
E-Mail: melanie@zattoo.com

Contact

Verena Thelen

Verena

HR Advisor
E-Mail: verena@zattoo.com

Contact