Sky Show

Now available on Zattoo

Sky Show package via Zattoo with And Just Like That on the screen

Stream Sky Show with Zattoo

Enjoy live sport directly at home: from now on, you can also book Sky Show in Switzerland with Zattoo. You can stream the Sky Show channels and all other TV channels easily in the Zattoo app on all devices. It's that easy:

  • Create a Zattoo account (Ultimate, Premium, Free)

  • Select Sky Sport package in the shop

  • Enter payment details

  • Stream Sky Sport channels & 250 other channels in the Zattoo app

  • incl. access to Sky Show in the Sky app

  • Cancel at any time

Please note: you can only book the package if you don't have an active Sky subscription yet. You can find more information about this here.

Buy Sky Show

Sky Show channels via Zattoo

With Sky Show you can enjoy the best series like Game of Thrones, Dexter: New Blood, And Just Like That and many more comedy and movie highlights. These 8 channels can be streamed for 19.90 CHF per month with the Sky Show package:
Buy Sky Show

Sky Show package via Zattoo with Harry Potter on the screen

Let us entertain you

With the Sky Show package you can add 8 Sky channels channels to your Zattoo Ultimate, Premium or Free account. The following 8 channels are included in the package: Sky One, Sky Atlantic, Sky Krimi, Sky Crime, Sky Comedy, Sky Documentaries, Sky Nature und Sky Cinema. To watch all channels in best Full HD quality, you currently need the Zattoo Ultimate subscription. In the coming weeks, Sky's offer will be available in Full HD for all users, regardless of the subscription chosen.
All channels are available in German as well as in the original version.

Sky Show

Ab sofort bei Zattoo im Livestream

Sky Show Paket bei Zattoo mit And Just Like That auf dem Bildschirm

Streame Sky Show mit Zattoo

Hol dir die beste Unterhaltung direkt nach Hause: ab sofort kannst du Sky Show in der Schweiz auch bei Zattoo buchen. Somit streamst du die Sky Show Sender und alle weiteren TV-Sender ganz einfach in der Zattoo App auf allen Geräten. So einfach geht's:

  • Zattoo Account anlegen (Ultimate, Premium, Free)

  • Sky Show Paket im Shop auswählen

  • Zahlungsdaten eingeben

  • Sky Show Sender & 250 weitere Sender in der Zattoo App streamen

  • inkl. Zugang zu Sky Show in der Sky App

  • Jederzeit kündbar

Bitte beachte: Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Sky-Neukunden. Mehr Infos dazu findest du hier.

Sky Show buchen

Sky Show Sender bei Zattoo

Mit Sky Show holst du dir die besten Serien wie Game of Thrones, Dexter: New Blood, And Just Like That und viele Comedy und Movie Highlights zu dir nach Hause. Diese 8 Sender kannst du für 19,90 CHF pro Monat mit dem Sky Show Paket streamen:
Sky Show buchen

Sky Show Paket bei Zattoo mit Harry Potter auf dem Bildschirm

Let us entertain you

Mit dem Sky Show Paket kannst du 8 Sky Sender zu deinem Zattoo Ultimate, Premium oder Free Account hinzubuchen. Folgende 8 Sender sind im Paket enthalten: Sky One, Sky Atlantic, Sky Krimi, Sky Crime, Sky Comedy, Sky Documentaries, Sky Nature und Sky Cinema. Um alle Sender in bester Full-HD Qualität zu streamen, benötigst du momentan das Zattoo Ultimate Abo. In den kommenden Wochen wird das Angebot von Sky für alle Nutzer in Full-HD verfügbar sein, unabhängig vom gewählten Abonnement.
Alle Sender sind erhältlich in deutscher Sprache als auch in der Originalversion.